Chemistry is the DEVIL!!!!

I have come to the conclusion that Chemistry was created by none other than Satan!

Why else would there be a subject so complicated. For example, all my life I have been taught that mass and energy can neither be created nor destroyed. But do you know what my teacher told me today? Apparantly that is not ALWAYS true. There are exceptions. And I also learned in Chemistry that almost everything I learned in high school is not always true.

So now as I sit here looking over these Chemistry notes and trying my hardest to memorize this crap, I shall curse the Devil and all his evilness that is Chemistry!!!

Comments on: "Chemistry is the DEVIL!!!!" (2)

  1. study of science is susceptible to changes. more discovery changes the law and principle, which is good because we need to keep striving to understand the world around .

Leave a Reply

