SCARY!!!! :-0

Hello all!!

Today I’m doing something scary! I mean it’s absolutely terrifying!! HORRIFIC!!

Today I am writing my first blog post!! *GASP*

READER: Well, what’s so scary about that???

Well I’ll tell you Reader! What if its boring? What if my jokes aren’t funny? What if someone reads my blog post and thinks “this is crap!” and then they tell all they’re friends and they’re friends tell their friends and then no one ever reads my blog ever again??!!

Well maybe I’m going a bit overboard so let me rewind and introduce myself.

My name is Nigeria (Yes, it’s my real name and I am aware that an entire country has been named after me). I am 19 years old and a 2nd year freshman at an unnamed college (eliminating stalkers :] ). “Why start this blog?” you may ask. Well because I have wanted to be a blogger since I was about 11 years old (Yes, I’m a nerd) and my life has finally become interesting enough for someone to read about it and feel like they haven’t wasted precious minutes of their life. This blog will basically be about my life, college, my weird friends, and occasionally (if he allows me and I doubt that he will) my boyfriend.

So without further ado, I welcome you to Life As Me <3!!!

Comments on: "SCARY!!!! :-0" (1)

  1. Hi there Nigeria,

    I think it is wonderful that you are starting a blog. I remember my first experience at blogging many years ago. Like you, the “blogging thing” seemed to be a huge thing to me that I had to consider for a very long time before I actually started it.

    It sounds like you are going to have a very exciting life now. I hope your blog may go on for a very long time!

    Spade
    http://ultimatedammation.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

