Hello Readers!!

Do you know what today is? It’s our week-a-versary!!!  Just a week ago today, I wrote my first blog entry and many of you readers were there to see it happen. Even those who have only been reading a couple of says have been very supportive and I’m so thankful.

I was a bit scared in the beginning. I thought for sure that no one would be interested. I was wrong. I’ve been getting way more viewers than I thought. In fact during my first week, I’ve recieved 122 views wich any blogger knows is pretty good for the first week. But I’m not as happy about the number of views as I am about the responses I’ve gotten. People have really reassured me that my blog is actually pretty good and I know it will only get better.

So thanks Readers. I’m so grateful for ya!!!

Leave a Reply

