College Makes Me Sleepy

College is great! Parties all the time. Free food on campus constantly. Plenty of cool people. Of course, there are also academics… sady. All these things together seem to wear me out. When on campus, I have a constant flow of energy but the minute I get home it’s like someone pressed my sleep button.

Even as I sit here now I must fight the urge to just lay my head on the keyboard and take a trip to Dreamland. I must stay away from all things soft to stay awake (ie. couches, beds, super soft pillows my grandma made). *sigh*

Does this happen to anyone else? Please tell me I’m not alone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

