Busy Bee

Wow… I have missed a few days of posting without even realizing it! I’ve just been such a busy bee. I have my first Chemistry exam today [If you believe in God pray for  me and if you don’t wish me luck].

I am also trying  to find a job because being is broke college student is so overrated, especially when you got to a school with lots of rich kids. I don’t want anything fancy. Just a Xbox 360 and a camera. Does that make me a nerd?

Anyway, this post is going to have to be cut short. I’ve got 3 and a half hours to make sure all 3 chapters of Chemistry are in my noggin. I shall return later with an ACTUAL blog post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

