A Tribute

Today I thought I would do a short tribute to my favorite blog: Confessions of a Young Married Couple

The blogger is a young woman named Katie, who married her high school sweetheart. Their story is the sweetest I’ve ever heard. Eventually, they had a son named Bean (well his real named is Michael but they’ve called him Bean since before she was showing).  I swear he is the cutest thing.

Anyway, I have been reading her blog since about March. I love it! I read it everyday. I especialy love her posts giving advice to young girls. Anyway, this post wasn’t really to tell you the ins and outs of her blog, but more to tell you that this blog is the reason that I have started my own. I have always wanted to start a blog but reading her blog gave me the inspiration to finally do it.

Thank you Katie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

