Ahhhh!! I’m so excited!! Yesterday I was renting a movie at my college’s movie rental thingy (free movies! love it!) and at the little checkout counter and saw this:

 

I immediately got super excited in my head (I couldn’t exactly jump up and down squealing in a public place for something I hadn’t even been accepted into yet. I thought it must be fate. I mean the last audition date is today and if I had not spontaneously decided to go rent a movie (which I’ve never done) then I would have missed out. I love modeling, especially runway. I’ve only ever done too fashion shows before: a high school fashion show, a fashion show for a modeling troupe at my previos university, and one for a local designer. I loved it! The one for my modeling troupe was my favorite.

 

The audition is at 9:30 tonight and I can not wait! I’m not really nervous because I know that this is something I’m good at. My only concern is my outfit might not be super cute (I know very shallow). Well, time to start going through my closet. I shall return with an update as soon as I know I’ve made it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

