Today was the first day of Homecoming Week at my school. The event for today, well tonight, was a fashion show/ concert. It was sooooo much fun. Roscoe Dash, an Atlanta rapper, performed at intermission and one of the scenes and everyone was up and dancing. The fashions were great and made me want to shop (but I’m broke so that’s a no-go). I really can’t put it into words, so I GIVE YOU PICTURES! (I said that in my superhero voice by the way)

But the best part of the night was at the end when they gave this guy the mike, he walked into the center of the floor, called his girl down and said “I love you. I loved you from the moment I met you. I know we’re young but love dont tell time” then he got on one knee and said “will you marry me?” She said yes. I teared up.

It was the sweetest thing I’ve ever seen. I honestly thought stuff like this only happened in movies. Guess fairy tales do exist in reality. ❤

Leave a Reply

