Viruses and All That

I would first like to apologize to the ppl who have been checking for updates everyday to find nothing there.
Apparently I have virus on my computer. It’s making my computer pretty slow so it makes writing posts take waaaaay to long to fit in my schedule or for me not to punch my computer and break it all together. I will be getting it fixed next weekend and then I’ll be back in action. I will try to post in between then and now but if I get the urge to punch my computer, I’ll have to walk away because violence is not the answer folks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

