Curse you Perry the Platypus!

Okay, this blog post has nothing to do with Perry the Platypus. Just a random title today.

You may have noticed a break in my posting and be saying, “Curse you Nigeria! You told us you were going to be doing regular posts!”

Well, being the college student I am I went home for the holidays. And because we have company in the house I was forced to move my computer downstairs in my mom’s room where there is no internet hookup… so primal!

I will try to keep blogging from my phone like I am doing now but I must admit it is highly annoying so no promises!

Bye readers! TTYL!

Leave a Reply

