My New Year’s Resolution

I’ve been trolling Facebook basically all day and everyone is talking about their New Year’s Resolutions. I’m not really into having one of those for my personal life and I never have been. People normally set them to better themselves but I don’t understand why we  have to wait for the New Year to be better people. Why can’t we just try to better ourselves bit by bit every single day. That’s my philosophy.

With that being said I have decided to make a New Year’s resolution that wasn’t involving my personal life. In 2011 I want to try to post a blog entry at LEAST once a week because, let’s face it, I’m pretty inconsistent as far as posting goes and some of you readers have emailed me asking what’s going on. So let’s see how this goes…. 😀

Leave a Reply

