Long Time, No Blog!

First off, I would like to say this is the reason I don’t do New Year’s resolutions. I make one every year and never follow through. It’s sad but true.

Anywho, I should update you on my life! So guess I what I went and did?! I got a JOB at my school’s bookstore!! Granted, it’s only temporary. They needed to hire people for the Rush and I was one of those people! I freaking loooove my job!!! There is nothing particularly glamorous about it but there is something pretty neat about getting that paycheck (did I mention I qualified for tax exemption)! Also, I’m a  big kid so playing with the scanner is pretty awesome! [I’ll be writing another post on this later]

Let’s see… what else is there? Oh yea! We got hit by the mondo snowstorm that took over the east coast! It was crazy! We got four inches of snow which is a LOT for Georgia. Everyone was playing in it and it was fun to watch what people could come up with to do in the snow. Some guys hooked a rope to the back of a truck and snowboarded while the truck pulled them super fast and it seemed that every guy with a huge truck decided to go drifting in the snow. It was super cool and I pray that next time it snows my boyfriend has that truck he wants so we can do it too! [Post on the snow also coming soon]

Welp, that’s pretty much all the interesting-ness I have for you today.. see you soon readers!

Leave a Reply

